福音教会建堂二十周年

20 years

福音教会正在征集二十年历程中的各种照片和视频。如果您有这方面的资料,则非常感谢您能分享给我们!请按下面的链接,将文件作为电邮附件发送给杜晓东执事,或请您和他商定其它提交方式。

该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

2020 Church Calendar

2020 Theme for life and ministry of OCECC

基督的见证 —— 牧者心肠

Witness to Christ ---- A Pastoral Heart

释经讲道 Expository Preaching on
约拿,弥迦,提摩太前书,提摩太后书
Jonah, Micah, 1 Timothy, 2 Timothy
January-April 人的悖逆
The Rebellion of the People
Jonah, 1 Timothy
May-August 牧者的心肠
A Pastoral Heart
Micah
September-December 信徒的坚韧
Perseverance of the Saints
2 Timothy
主题讲道 Thematic Preaching
Evangelistic Meeting (12); Easter (1), Mother's and Father's Days (2), Thanksgiving (1), Christmas (5).
中文主日学装备课程 Chinese Sunday School Materials
慕道班 Seekers
(Track 0)
圣经 Bible
(Track 1)
神学 Theology
(Track 2)
实践 Practice
(Track 3)
January-April 问道班 马可福音 教会历史 安静在基督里
May-August 问道班 --- 保罗的神学中心 认识和经历神的旨意
September-December 问道班 约书亚记   I. 如何传福音 II. 属灵操练 (正确名称牧师提供)
小组核心材料 Small Group DNA Materials
1. World Harvest Mission. Gospel Identity: Discovering Who You Really Are。没有中文翻译,需要小组带领人自己预备。
2. Robert H. Thune, Will Walker.《以福音为中心的生活》(The Gospel Centered Life)
全教会全年读经计划 Annual Church Wide Bible Reading Plan
泛读:
目标:圣经通读一遍
方式: YouVersion plans -->Every Day in His Presence
精读:
目标:默想,内在生命
方式:列王纪上- 诗篇 共315章,每天一章,每周可休息一天。
C-preacher E-preacher Pastoral Prayer Event/Message Additional Comments/In-Charge
January
The Rebellion of the People 1/5/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Jonah 1:1-1:17 Jonah's Rebellion
Call to Worship: Ps 27:4
Combined service; The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Yingchan/Yongkang/Quan
Plan of 2020 to be shared by the Session
1/12/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Jonah 2:1-10 Jonah's Prayer
Call to Worship: Ps 34:1-3
1/19/2020 Sun Hongjun Li Moses Han Hongjun Li Jonah 3:1-10 Jonah's Service
Call to Worship: Ps 95:6-7
1/24/2020 Fri Chinese New Year Celebration
1/26/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Lei Zhai Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 95:1-3
1/29/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Worship
Chiaming Chen
February
2/2/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Jonah 4:1-11 Jonah's Anger
Call to Worship: Ps 107:1, 8
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Yingchang Wu/Yongkang/Quan/Lei
Communication by the Deacon board to the congregation
Baptismal and membership classes to be announced
2/9/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Lei Zhai Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 1:1-11 Be Alert to False Teaching
Call to Worship: Ps 47:1-2
Baptismal Class 1
2/16/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 1:12-20 Thanksgiving to God
Call to Worship: Ps 96:1-4
Baptismal Class 2
2/23/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 63:1
Baptismal Class 3
2/26/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Mercy/House of Grace
Jennifer Chu
March
3/1/2020 Sun Moses Han 1 Timothy 2:1-8 Instruction about Prayer
Call to Worship: Ps 100:1-2
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Quan/Lei/Yingchan
3/8/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 2:9-15 Instruction to Women
Call to Worship: Ps 71:8
Baptismal Class 4
3/14/2020 Sat Spring Cleaning
3/15/2020 Sun Biao Chen Moses Han Biao Chen 1 Timothy 3:1-7 The Requirement of Elders
Call to Worship: 1 Chronicles 29:11
Membership Class 1
3/22,29/2020 Sat Church Volleyball Tournament
3/22/2016 Sun Yingchan Wu Moses Han Yingchan Wu 1 Timothy 3:8-3:13 The Requirement of Deacons
Call to Worship: Ps 100:4-5
Membership Class 2
3/25/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Training/Sunday School
Zhang Yan
3/29/2020 Sun Quan Liu Hongjun Li Quan Liu Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 105:1-4
Interviews for baptismal candidates and new members to be conducted
April
4/5/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 3:14-16 The Mystery of Piety
Call to Worship: Ps 68:4-5
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Moses/Jinan/Lei/Yingchan/Yongkang
4/10/2020 Fri Good Friday Commemoration; The Lord's Supper
4/12/2020 Sun Yingchan Wu Resurrection Message. Speaker shall decide the passage
Call to Worship: Rom 11:33-36
Easter Sunday. Combined service. No Lord's Supper
Easter Baptism to be administered by Jinan
4/19/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 4:1-5 Be Alert to False Teachings
Call to Worship: Ps 117:1-2
4/22/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Mission
Xianhong Zeng
4/26/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 95:1-5
A Pastoral Heart May
5/3/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 4:6-16 A Good Servant
Call to Worship: Ps 42:11
5/10/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Mother's Day Message. Speaker shall decide the passage.
Call to Worship: Ps 126:5-6
Combined Service without the Lord's Supper. Online Service. 
5/17/2020 Sun Hongjun Li Hongjun Li Hongjun Li 1 Timothy 5:1-16 Instruction to Widows
Call to Worship: Ps 145:3-4
5/24/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 5:17-6:2 Other Instructions
Call to Worship: Ps 86:8-9
5/29/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Youth/Children Ministry
Moses Han
5/31/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: 1 Chronicles 16:28-31
June
6/7/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang 1 Timothy 6:2-10 The Real Treasure
Call to Worship: Ps 143:6
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Moses/Jinan/Yongkang/Quan/Lei
6/14/2020 Sun Biao Chen Biao Chen Biao Chen 1 Timothy 6:11-21 The Good War
Call to Worship: Ps 28:6-7
6/21/2020 Sun Lei Zhai Moses Han Lei Zhai Preacher shall decide the passage
Fathers Day Message
Call to Worship: Ps 149:1-2
Infant baptism(s) to be administered by Moses
6/24/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Fellowship
Xiang Zhu
6/28/2020 Sun Sean Ma Moses Han Sean Ma Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 128:1-2
July
7/5/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Micah 1:1-9 Lament for Samria and Jerusalem
Call to Worship: Ps 33:1-3
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Quan/Lei/Yingchan
7/12/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Micah 1:10-16 The Misery of Israel
Call to Worship: Ps 65:5-8
7/19/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Lei Zhai Jinan Zhang Micah 2:1-13 The Judgement on the Oppressors
Call to Worship: Rev 5:13
7/26/2020 Sun Moses Han Hongjun Li Moses Han Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 28:7
7/29/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Chen Xing
Zhenchou Li
August
8/2/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Micah 3:1-12 Reprove of Leaders
Call to Worship: Ps 86:8-12
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Moses/Jinan/Lei/Yingchan/Yongkang
8/9/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Micah 4:1-13 God Rules and Peace Restored
Call to Worship: Ps 89:5-8
8/15/2020 Annual Picnic
8/16/2020 Sun Biao Chen Biao Chen Biao Chen Micah 5:1-15 The Messiah will Deliver and Judge
Call to Worship: Ps 92:1-4
8/23/2020 Sun Yingchan Wu Hongjun Li Yingchan Wu Micah 6:1-16 What does God Require of Us?
Call to Worship: Malachi 3:8, 10
8/26/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Life-on-Life Missional Discipleship
Yingchan Wu
8/28/2020 Fri Fellowship Workshop
8/30/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 13:5-6
Perseverance of the Saints September
9/6/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Micah 7:1-7 The Corruption of the People
Call to Worship: Ps 93:1-5
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Yingchan/Yongkang/Quan
Baptismal classes to be announced.
9/13/2020 Sun Hongjun Li Moses Han Hongjun Li Micah 7:8-20 God's Deliverance of His People
Call to Worship: Ps 34:1
9/18/2020 Fri 20th Anniversary
Guest Speaker
Moses Han 20th Anniversary
Guest Speaker
Gospel Rally. Please invite students and/or friends 20th Anniversary Celebration led by Yongkang
9/19/2020 Sat Gospel Rally. Please invite students and/or friends
9/20/2020 Sun Gospel Rally. Please invite students and/or friends
Call to Worship: Rev 4:11
English preacher shall decide his passage
9/23/2018 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
Administration
Xiaodong Du
9/27/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Rev 7:11-12
Baptism class 1
October
10/3/2020 Fall Cleaning
10/4/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang 2 Tim 1:1-18 Be Faithful to Gospel
Call to Worship: Ps 96:1-3
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Moses/Jinan/Yongkang/Quan/Lei
10/10, 17/2020 Sat Ping Pong Tournament
10/11/2020 Sun Quan Liu Moses Han Quan Liu 2 Tim 2:1-13 The Soldier of Christ
Call to Worship: Ps 98:4-6
Baptismal Class 2
10/18/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 2 Tim 2:14-26 A Good Servant
Call to Worship: Ps 99:1-3
Baptismal Class 3
10/25/2020 Sun Zhirong Jiang Moses Han Zhirong Jiang Evangelical Preaching
Call to Worship: Ps 99:9
Baptismal Class 4
10/28/2020 Wed Co-workers prayer Meeting:
Finance
Xiaotao Guan
10/30/2020 Fri Fellowship Potluck
November
11/1/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang 2 Tim 3:1-9 People in Last Days
Call to Worship: Ps 103:1-2
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Quan/Lei/Yingchan
11/8/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 2 Tim 3:10-17 Last Instructions to Timothy
Call to Worship: Ps 103:6-9
Membership Class 1
11/15/2020 Sun Yingchan Wu Moses Han Yingchan Wu 2 Tim 4:1-8 A Faithful Servant
Call to Worship: Ps 119:7
Membership Class 2
11/22/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang 2 Tim 4:9-22 Final Greetings
Call to Worship: Rom 11:36
Baptism interviews to be conducted
11/25/2020 Wed Co-workers Prayer Meeting:
General
Jianbin Li
11/26/2020 Thur Thanksgiving Dinner
11/29/2020 Sun Moses Han Thanksgiving Message.
Speaker shall decide the passage
Call to Worship: Rev 5:11-12
Combined service; No Lord's Supper
Baptism
December
12/6/2020 Sun Yile Wang Isaiah 40:9-11 Announcing the Coming of the Lord
Call to Worship: Ps 40:3-5
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Moses/Jinan/Lei/Yingchan/Yongkang
12/13/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Deut 18:15-19 The Prophet who Prophesied
Call to Worship: Daniel 2:23
12/18/2020 Fri Hongjun Li Leave to speaker to decide message Christmas Celebration
Purpose: Outreach. Please invite non-believing friends and/or students
12/20/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Luke 2:6-14 The Birth of Christ
Call to Worship: Isa 7:14
Combined service. The Lord's Supper: Jinan/Moses/Yingchan/Yongkang/Quan Liu
12/27/2020 Sun Jinan Zhang Moses Han Jinan Zhang Isaiah 11:1-10 The Shoot of Jesse
Call to Worship: Micah 7:11-12
12/31/2020 Thur New Year's Prayer Meeting Yingchan Wu